1. Skip to Content
  2. Skip to Site Navigation
  3. Skip to Page Navigation
  4. Skip to Useful Links

World class facilities

Programme and Timetable Changes

Be sure to check this page regularly for up-to-date information on any recent changes to class timetables, swimming timetables, course availability and facility usage. We apologise for any inconvenience these changes may cause. 

Announcements

Car Parking 

Due to various events, classes and sessions taking place, we have highlighted that car parking could be busier than normal on the following dates:

Sunday 26 February 

Friday 3 - Tuesday 7 March

We advise guests to use the lower car park behind the nursery, public or alternative transport where possible on these days. Please allow extra time for your visit. 

Session Cancellations

We will be removing the following sessions from our timetable for the rest of this term:

Spinning - Tuesdays, 08.30 from 28 February onwards

Spinning - Thursday, 06.30 with immediate effect

Boot Camp - Saturday, 09.30 from 25 February onwards

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Pool Closures

Due to an event or gala taking place the swimming pool will be closed on the following dates:

Thursday 23 March, 09.00 - 12.30

Friday 24 March, 19.00 - 21.00

Saturday 25 March, 07.00 - 18.00

Sunday 26 March, 07.00 - 19.30

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Synergy 360 Rig

The Synergy 360 equipment in the Health and Fitness Suite will be unavailable for general use during these times to allow use for our Choose To Lose participants:

Wednesday 22 February, 19.00 - 20.00

Wednesday 1 March, 18.00 - 19.00

Wednesday 8 March, 19.00 - 20.00

Wednesday 15 March, 18.00 - 19.00

Wednesday 22 March, 19.00 - 20.00

Wednesday 29 March, 18.00 - 19.00

Wednesday 5 April, 19.00 - 20.00

Latest changes

Tuesday 21 February

Fit For Living Circuits, 17.00 - Cancelled

Wednesday 22 February

Ballet Babies, 10.00 - Cancelled

Friday 3 March

Fit For Living Circuits, 08.00 and 11.00 - Cancelled

Basic Aerobics, 09.45 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Boxercise, 17.30 - Cancelled

Monday 6 March

Fit Steps, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 12.15 and 13.45 - Cancelled

Tuesday 7 March

Yoga, 09.00 - Cancelled

Monday 13 March

Body Pump, 09.45 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit Steps, 10.55 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 12.15 and 13.45 - Cancelled

Legs, Bums & Tums, 12.30 - Cancelled

Body Combat, 18.00 - Cancelled

Body Pump, 18.00 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 19.05 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 20.05 - Cancelled

Tuesday 14 March

Circuits, 06.30 - Cancelled

Zumba, 10.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Fit Mama, 10.45 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 11.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Pilates, 13.30 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 17.00 - Cancelled

Wednesday 29 March

Pilates, 11.00 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 11.30 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 12.30 - Cancelled

Zumba, 16.30 - Cancelled

Yoga, 19.15 - Cancelled

Friday 14 April

Legs, Bums & Tums, 18.30 - Cancelled

Spinning, 18.30 - Cancelled

Yoga Flow, 19.30 - Cancelled

Sunday 16 April

Yoga, 19.15 - Cancelled

Monday 17 April

Spinning, 06.30 - Cancelled

Yoga, 09.00 - Cancelled

Fit For Living Circuits, 13.45 - Cancelled

Spinning, 18.30 - Cancelled

Body Attack, 19.05 - Cancelled

Spinning, 19.30 - Cancelled

Body Balance, 20.05 - Cancelled

Keep up-to-date

Stay up-to-date by following us:

www.facebook.com/surreysportspark
www.twitter.com/surreysportpark